Diversity Audit & Assessment for a sustainable D&I strategy.

Our Diversity Audit & Assessment is an important building block for clarifying questions like these: What level of maturity do we have as a company in terms of D&I - and where is there open potential? How inclusive is our team culture? And how do marginalised colleagues really feel? This is where a diversity assessment comes into play.

Diversity Audit & Assessment

Targeted and strategic

We design the surveys qualitatively, quantitatively or both together. My team and I support you - data-based and focused on the people in your organisation. In-depth D&I surveys help you to plan better and understand the why. 

Logo scoutbee


"Floria helped us understand where we are and how to structure our future work at scoutbee. The workshop she did aligned us and created a strong foundation. Thank you!"

Michael Lindqvist, Director of Engineering at scout bee

Where do you need a Diversity Audit & Assessment?

HR & Recruiting

Inclusive hiring is an important part of your D&I strategy. We analyse with you where hidden potential lies, look at your HR processes and together uncover hidden biases. For more diversity in your teams and a culture that is appreciative, open and inclusive. Across the entire employee life cycle.

Team & Culture

Happy employees who feel they belong, have opportunities and are committed to others as allies - we can work on this together. We use a cultural assessment to zoom deeper into your team culture, team structure and management processes in order to lay the foundation for more inclusive cooperation and equal opportunities.

Comms & Marketing

Good communication is inclusive, reflects diversity and avoids reproducing stereotypes. Times are changing - will your communication stand the test? Whether it's a Whether it's a D&I check of your next campaign, a precise diversity audit of your assets or a look at employer branding: we are experienced sparring partners for inclusive communication.

scoutbee
ergo
Westwing
Tik Tok
GobSquad
zalando
rbb
UFA
scout24
ThoughtWorks

Are you planning a D&I check or survey?

Write me an email with a brief outline of your concerns. In the next step, we will arrange a non-binding consultation. I will tell you more about the Diversity Audit & Assessment. Together we will think about what comes into question.

1
DEI statusSelect from
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

You need other support?

Diversity Speaker & Lecture

My impulse for your team.

Unconscious Bias Training

For a new look at unconscious prejudices.

Diversity strategy

A holistic Diversity & Inclusion Strategy.

Diversity Audit & Assessment für eine nachhaltige D&I Strategie.

Unser Diversity Audit & Assessment ist ein wichtiger Baustein, Fragen wie diese zu klären: Welchen Reifegrad haben wir als Unternehmen in puncto D&I – und wo liegen offene Potenziale? Wie inklusiv ist unsere Teamkultur? Und wie fühlen sich marginalisierte Kolleg*innen wirklich? Hier kommt ein Diversity Assessment ins Spiel. 

Diversity Audit & Assessment

Zielgerichtet und strategisch

Die Umfragen gestalten wir qualitativ, quantitativ oder auch beides zusammen. Mein Team und ich unterstützen dich – datenbasiert und fokussiert auf die Menschen in deiner Organisation. Fundierte D&I Umfragen helfen dir, besser planen zu können und das Warum besser zu verstehen. 

Logo scoutbee


“Floria helped us understand where we are and how to structure our future work at scoutbee. The workshop she did aligned us and created a strong foundation. Thank you!”

Michael Lindqvist, Director of Engineering at scout bee

Wo benötigst du ein Diversity Audit & Assessment?

HR & Recruiting

Inclusive Hiring ist ein wichtiger Teil deiner D&I Strategie. Wir analysieren mit dir, wo versteckte Potenziale liegen, blicken auf deine HR-Prozesse und decken gemeinsam versteckte Biases auf. Für mehr Diversität in deinen Teams und eine Kultur, die wertschätzend, offener und inklusiver ist. Über den gesamten Employee Life Cycle hinweg.

Team & Culture

Glückliche Mitarbeiter*innen, die sich zugehörig fühlen, Chancen haben und sich als Allies für andere einsetzen – daran können wir gemeinsam arbeiten. Wir zoomen mit einem Cultural Assessment tiefer in deine Teamkultur, Teamstruktur und Management-Prozesse, um die Basis für ein inklusiveres Miteinander und Chancengerechtigkeit zu legen.

Comms & Marketing

Gute Kommunikation ist inklusiv, bildet Vielfalt ab und vermeidet es, Stereotype zu reproduzieren. Zeiten ändern sich – hält deine Kommunikation stand? Egal ob D&I-Check der nächsten Kampagne, präzises Diversity Audit eurer Assets oder ein Blick aufs Employer Branding: Wir sind erfahrene Sparringspartner*innen für inklusive Kommunikation.

scoutbee
ergo
Westwing
Tik Tok
GobSquad
zalando
rbb
UFA
scout24
ThoughtWorks

Du planst einen D&I Check oder Umfrage?

Schreib mir eine E-Mail mit einer kurzen Skizze deines Anliegens. Wir vereinbaren im nächsten Schritt ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch. Darin erzähle ich dir mehr über das Diversity Audit & Assessment. Gemeinsam überlegen wir, was in Frage kommt.

1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

Du benötigst eine andere Unterstützung?

Diversity Speakerin & Vortrag

Mein Impuls für dein Team.

Unconscious Bias Training

Für einen neuen Blick auf unbewusste Vorurteile.

Diversity-Strategie

Eine ganzheitliche Diversity & Inclusion Strategie.